ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

1997

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Daryl Pregibon daryl@research.att.com (973) 360-8430
Chair-Elect Karen Kafadar kk@math.cudenver.edu (303) 556-2547
Past-Chair Sallie Keller-McNulty sallie@cecil.stat.ksu.edu (913) 532-6883
Program Chair James L. Rosenberger jlr@stat.psu.edu< (814) 865-1348
Program Chair-Elect Russel D. Wolfinger sasrdw@sas.com (919) 677-8000
Secretary-Treasurer (97-98) Evelyn M. Crowley ecrowley@paarc00.wpic.pitt.edu (412) 268-1884
Newsletter Editor (96-98) Mark Hansen cocteau@research.bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Publications Liaison (97-99) James S. Marron marron@stat.unc.edu (919) 962-5604
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (97-99) Terry M. Therneau therneau@mayo.edu (507) 284-3694
COS Rep. (95-97) MaryAnn H. Hill maryann_hill@msn.com (312) 943-7430
COS Rep. (96-98) Janis P. Hardwick jphard@umich.edu (312) 329-2400
COS Rep. (97-99) Naomi S. Altman naomi_altman@cornell.edu (607) 255-1638
© 2017. Email webmaster