ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

1998

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Karen Kafadar kk@math.cudenver.edu (303) 556-2547
Chair-Elect James L. Rosenberger jlr@stat.psu.edu (814) 865-1348
Past-Chair Daryl Pregibon daryl@research.att.com (973) 360-8430
Program Chair Russel D. Wolfinger sasrdw@sas.com (919) 677-8000
Program Chair-Elect Mark Hansen cocteau@research.bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Secretary-Treasurer (97-98) Merlise Clyde clyde@isds.duke.edu (919) 681-8440
Newsletter Editor (96-98) Mark Hansen cocteau@research.bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Publications Liaison (97-99) James S. Marron marron@stat.unc.edu (919) 962-5604
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (97-99) Terry M. Therneau therneau@mayo.edu (507) 284-3694
COS Rep. (96-98) Janis P. Hardwick jphard@umich.edu (312) 329-2400
COS Rep. (97-99) Naomi S. Altman naomi_altman@cornell.edu (607) 255-1638
Continuing Education Liaisons John J. Miller
Ranjan Maitra
jmiller@gmu.edu
maitra@math.umbc.edu
(703) 993-1690
(410) 445-2436
© 2017. Email webmaster