ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

1999

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair James L. Rosenberger jrosenbe@nsf.gov (814) 865-1348
Chair-Elect Russell D. Wolfinger sasrdw@sas.com (919) 677-8000
Past-Chair Karen Kafadar kk@tiger.cudenver.edu (303) 556-2547
Program Chair Mark Hansen cocteau@bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Program Chair-Elect James S. Marron marron@stat.unc.edu (919) 962-5604
Secretary-Treasurer (97-99) Merlise Clyde clyde@isds.duke.edu (919) 681-8440
Newsletter Editor (96-99) Mark Hansen cocteau@bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Publications Liaison (97-99) James S. Marron marron@stat.unc.edu (919) 962-5604
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (97-99) Terry M. Therneau therneau@mayo.edu (507) 284-3694
COS Rep. (99-01) Leland Wilkinson leland@spss.com (312) 651-3270
COS Rep. (97-99) Naomi S. Altman naomi_altman@cornell.edu (607) 255-1638
Continuing Education Liaisons John J. Miller
Ranjan Maitra
jmiller@gmu.edu
maitra@math.umbc.edu
(703) 993-1690
(410) 445-2436
© 2017. Email webmaster