ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

2001

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Mark Hansen cocteau@bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Chair-Elect Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Past-Chair Russell D. Wolfinger sasrdw@sas.com (919) 677-8000
Program Chair Douglas W. Nychka nychka@ucar.edu (919) 737-2534
Program Chair-Elect Tim Hesterberg timh@insightful.com (206) 283-8802
Secretary-Treasurer (00-02) Merlise Clyde clyde@isds.duke.edu (919) 681-8440
Newsletter Editor (00-02) Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Publications Liaison (00-02) John F. Monahan monahan@stat.ncsu.edu (919) 737-2541
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (00-02) David M. Allen allen@ms.uky.edu (606) 257-6901
COS Rep. (00-02) Elizabeth H. Slate ehs1@cornell.edu (607) 255-9148
COS Rep. (99-01) Leland Wilkinson leland@spss.com (312) 651-3270
Continuing Education Liaisons John J. Miller
Ranjan Maitra
jmiller@gmu.edu
maitra@math.umbc.edu
(703) 993-1690
(410) 445-2436
© 2017. Email webmaster