ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

2002

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Chair-Elect Leland Wilkinson leland@spss.com (312) 651-3270
Past-Chair Mark Hansen cocteau@bell-labs.com (908) 582-3869
Program Chair Tim Hesterberg timh@insightful.com (206) 283-8802
Program Chair-Elect Mary Lindstrom lindstro@biostat.wisc.edu (608) 262-4812
Secretary-Treasurer (02-03) Charles Kooperberg clk@fhcrc.org (206) 667-7808
Newsletter Editor (00-02) Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Publications Liaison (00-02) John F. Monahan monahan@stat.ncsu.edu (919) 737-2541
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (00-02) David M. Allen allen@ms.uky.edu (606) 257-6901
COS Rep. (00-02) Elizabeth H. Slate ehs1@cornell.edu (607) 255-9148
COS Rep. (02-04) Robert McCulloch robert.mcculloch@gsb.uchicago.edu (773) 702-7315
Continuing Education Liaisons John J. Miller
Ranjan Maitra
jmiller@gmu.edu
maitra@math.umbc.edu
(703) 993-1690
(410) 445-2436
© 2017. Email webmaster