ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

2003

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Leland Wilkinson leland@spss.com (312) 651-3270
Chair-Elect Carey Priebe cep@jhu.edu (410) 516-7200
Past-Chair Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Program Chair Mary Lindstrom lindstro@biostat.wisc.edu (608) 262-4812
Program Chair-Elect David Madigan dmadigan@ric.rutgers.edu (732) 445-3748
Secretary-Treasurer (02-03) Charles Kooperberg clk@fhcrc.org (206) 667-7808
Newsletter Editor Ranjan Maitra maitra@math.umbc.edu (410) 445-2436
Publications Liaison Tim Hesterberg timh@insightful.com (206) 802-2319
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Lionel Galway galway@rand.org (310) 393-0411, ext. 7957
COS Rep. (02-04) Robert Gentleman rgentlem@hsph.harvard.edu (617) 632-5250
COS Rep. (03-05) Roger Koenker rkoenker@uiuc.edu (216) 333-4558
COS Rep. (02-04) Robert McCulloch robert.mcculloch@gsb.uchicago.edu (773) 702-7315
Continuing Education Liaisons John J. Miller
Ranjan Maitra
jmiller@gmu.edu
maitra@math.umbc.edu
(703) 993-1690
(410) 445-2436
© 2017. Email webmaster