ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

2005

Office Name E-mail address Phone Number
Chair Tim Hesterberg timh@insightful.com (206) 802-2319
Chair-Elect Stephen Sain ssain@math.cudenver.edu (303) 556-8463
Past-Chair Carey E. Priebe cep@jhu.edu (410) 516-7200
Program Chair Susan Holmes susan@stat.stanford.edu (650) 725-1925
Program Chair-Elect Michael Trosset trosset@math.wm.edu (757) 221-2040
Secretary-Treasurer Graham Wills gwills@spss.com (312) 651-3671
Newsletter Editor Ranjan Maitra maitra@math.umbc.edu (410) 445-2436
Publications Officer/Webmaster Todd Ogden to166@columbia.edu (212) 342-1247
Electronic Communication Liaison Thomas F. Devlin devlin@mozart.montclair.edu (973) 655-7244
Awards Officer Jose Pinheiro jose.pinheiro@pharma.novartis.com (862) 778-8879
COS Rep. (2005-07) Vincent Carey stvjc@channing.harvard.edu (617) 525-2265
COS Rep. (2004-06) Robert Gentleman rgentlem@hsph.harvard.edu (617) 632-5250
COS Rep. (2003-05) Roger Koenker rkoenker@uiuc.edu (216) 333-4558
Continuing Education Liaison John J. Miller jmiller@gmu.edu (703) 993-1690
Staff Liaison Monica Clark monica@amstat.org (703) 684-1221x132
© 2017. Email webmaster