ASA Sections on:

Statistical Computing
Statistical Graphics

Computing Section Officers

2006

Name Position/Term
Sain, Stephan R.
Univ of Colorado At Denver
PO Box 173364, Dept of Mathematics - Campus Box 170,
Denver, CO 80217-3364 ,
Phone: (303) 556-8463
ssain@math.cudenver.edu
Chair
2006 - 2006
Hesterberg, Tim
Insightful
1700 Westlake Ave N., Suite 500, ,
Seattle, WA 98109-3044 ,
Phone: (206) 802-2319
timh@insightful.com
Past-Chair
2006 - 2006
Monahan, John F.
North Carolina State Univ
Department of Statistics, 2501 Founders Dr, 214 Patterson Hall,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 ,
Phone: (919) 515-1917
monahan@stat.ncsu.edu
Chair-Elect
2006 - 2006
Poole, David J.
AT&T Labs
180 Park Avenue, Bldg 103,
Florham Park, NJ 07932 ,
Phone: (973) 360-7337
poole@research.att.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2006 - 2007
Carey, Vincent J.
Channing Laboratory
181 Longwood Ave,
Boston, MA 02115-5804
Phone: (617) 525-2265
stvjc@channing.harvard.edu
COMP COS Representative
2005 - 2007
Gentleman, Robert
FHCRC
1100 Sairview Ave North, Mail Stop M2-B876,
Seattle, WA 98109-1024 ,
Phone: (206) 667-7700
rgentlem@fhcrc.org
COMP COS Representative
2004 - 2006
Sanchez, Juana
UCLA
Department of Statistics, 8125 Math Sciences Building, Box 951554,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1554 ,
Phone: (310) 825-1318
jsanchez@stat.ucla.edu
Council of Sections Representative
2006 - 2008
Trosset, Michael W.
College of William & Mary
Dept of Mathematics, PO Box 8795,
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: (757) 221-2040
trosset@math.wm.edu
Program Chair
2006 - 2006
Wegman, Edward J.
George Mason University
4400 University Dr, MS 6A2,
Fairfax, VA 22030-4422 ,
Phone: (703) 993-1691
ewegman@gmu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2006 - 2006
Ogden, R. Todd
Columbia University
Dept. of Biostatistics, 6th Floor 722 W. 168th St.,
New York, NY 10032
Phone: (212) 342-1247
to166@columbia.edu
Publications Officer
2005 - 2006
Rossman, Allan J.
California Polytechnic State Univ
Department of Statistics,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-2861
arossman@calpoly.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2005 - 2007
Clark, Monica D.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22306 ,
Phone: (703) 684-1221
fecsor@gao.gov
2004 - 2010
Staff Liaison
© 2017. Email webmaster